Skip to main content


Holly Chaffee, RN, BSN, MSN
President and CEO
Daiva Braunfelds, MPH, MBA
Vice President, Advanced Illness Management, Hospice and Palliative Care
Jeanne Callahan-Lydon, RN, BSN, JD
Senior Vice President, Clinical Services, Quality, and Risk Management
Karen Chirsky, RN, BSN
Vice President, Transitional Care and Business Development
Christopher Diguette 
Chief Information Officer
Stephanie Jackman-Havey
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Richard Lopez, MD
Chief Medical Officer 
David Rose, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Jane Woodbury, RN, MS, MBA
Vice President, Fund Development
Share this page